CONTACT US

 

 

Blacko Primary School

Gisburn Road

Blacko

Nelson

Lancashire

BB9 6LS

Tel: 01282 616669

head@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

bursar@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

.

Please see a list of staff below and their responsibilities within the school:

.

Headteacher

Mrs. Richards - head@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

DSL and PREVENT, EVC and Assessment Co-Ordinator, Math, PE  and Curriculum

.

Acting Assistant Headteacher - Class 4 Teacher

Mr. Steele- ssteele@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

Deputy DSL and PREVENT, GDPR DPO, More Able, English, The Humanities

.

Business Manager

Mrs. Wood - bursar@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

.

 Office Administrators

Miss. Lord - hlord@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs. Crumbleholme - lcrumbleholme@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs. Sayle - esayle@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

.

Class 1 Teacher

Miss Maddox - rmaddox@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

EYFS, The Sciences, PE.

.

Class 2 Teacher

Mrs. Davis - kdavis@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

SENCO, Medical, Pupil Premium/CLA, Website Lead, The Sciences
.

 

Class 3 Teacher

Mr. Brown - bbrown@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

Arts

 .

Modern Foreign Language Teacher

Mrs Iannaccone - hiannaccone@blacko.lancs.sch.uk  

P.SHE, RE, Spanish and British Values.

.

Teaching Assitants

Ms. Frost

Miss. Lord

Mrs. Cormack

Mrs. Hare

Miss. Buckland

Miss. Padgett

Miss. Thompson

Mrs. Hall

.

Welfare

Mrs. Jones

Ms. Carroll

Mrs. Maden

Ms. Frost

Mrs. Hare

Miss. Padgett

.

Kitchen

Mrs. Downs

Mrs. Boulton

.

Site Supervisor

 Mrs. Catlow

.

Out of School Club

Miss. Padgett

Mrs. Calland

Mrs. Sayle