CONTACT US

 

 

Blacko Primary School

Gisburn Road

Blacko

Nelson

Lancashire

BB9 6LS

Tel: 01282 616669

head@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

bursar@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

  

  

Please see a list of staff below and their responsibilities within the school:

  

Headteacher

Mrs. Richards - head@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

DSL and PREVENT, Assessment, Maths and Curriculum

  

Acting Assistant Headteacher - Class 4 Teacher

Mr. Steele- ssteele@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

Deputy DSL and PREVENT, EVC, GDPR DPO, English.

  

   

Business Manager

Mrs. Wood - bursar@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

  

 Office Administrators

Mrs. Crumbleholme & Mrs. Sayle - office@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

   

   

Class 1 Teacher

Miss Maddox - rmaddox@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

EYFS, The Sciences and PE.

 

      

Class 2 Teacher

Miss. Haworth - nhaworth@blacko.lancs.sch.uk  

Pastoral, The Humanities
   
   

Class 3 Teacher

Mr. Brown - bbrown@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

The Arts

   

   

Pastoral Lead and Support

Miss Haworth & Mrs Davis - pastoral@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

  

  

Modern Foreign Language Teacher

Mrs Iannaccone - hiannaccone@blacko.lancs.sch.uk  

P.SHE, RE, Spanish and British Values.

    

   

Teaching Assitants

Ms. Frost

Mrs. Cormack

Mrs. Hare

Miss. Buckland

Miss. Padgett

Miss. Thompson

Mrs. Hall

   

   

Welfare

Mrs. Crumbleholme

Miss Buckland

Miss Thompson

Ms. Carroll

Mrs. Maden

Ms. Frost

Mrs. Hare

Miss. Padgett

Miss Hall

   

   

Kitchen

Mrs. Downs

Mrs. Boulton

   

   

Site Supervisor

 Mrs. Catlow

   

   

Out of School Club

Miss. Padgett

Mrs. Calland

Mrs. Sayle