Holidays 2018 - 2019

School Holidays September 2018 - July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

School Re-opens                                                         Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Half Term School Closes 3.15pm                                Thursday 18th October 2018

School Re-opens                                                         Monday 29th October 2018

 

Christmas Holiday

School Closes 1.15pm                                                 Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

School Re-opens                                                         Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term School Closes 3.15pm                                Thursday 14th February 2019

School Re-opens                                                         Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter Holidays

School Closes 3.15pm                                                 Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

School Re-opens                                                         Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday                                                Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term School Closes 3.15pm                                Friday 24th May 2019

School Re-opens                                                         Thursday 6th June 2019

 

Summer Holiday

School Closes 3.15pm                                                 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

District Teacher Days (Inset)

 

Friday 19th October 2018                         Tuesday 4th June 2019

Friday 15th February 2019                       Wednesday 5th June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

.

School Holidays 

School Holidays 2018 - 2019 (Click Here)

School Holidays 2019 - 2020 (Click Here)