CONTACT US

 

 

.

Blacko Primary School

Gisburn Road

Blacko

Nelson

Lancashire

BB9 6LS

Tel: 01282 616669

head@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

chind@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

.

Please see a list of staff below and their responsibilities within the school:

.

Headteacher

Mrs. Richards - head@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

DSL and PREVENT, EVC and Assessment Co-Ordinator, Math, PE  and Curriculum

.

Acting Assistant Headteacher - Class 4 Teacher

Mr. Jackson - sjackson@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

Deputy DSL and PREVENT, GDPR DPO, More Able, English, The Humanities

.

Business Manager

Miss. C Hind - chind@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

 Office Administrators

Miss. Lord - hlord@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs. Harris - charris@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

..

Class 1 Teacher

Miss Maddox - rmaddox@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

EYFS

.

Class 2 Teacher

Mrs. Davis - kerrie.davis@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

SENCO, Medical, Pupil Premium/CLA, Website Lead, The Sciences
.
..

Class 3 Teacher

Miss. Haworth - nhaworth@blacko.lancs.sch.uk 

The Arts

 

Class 3 Teacher

Mr. Brown - bbrown@blacko.lancs.sch.uk

PE

 .

Class 3 Teacher

Mrs Iannaccone - hiannaccone@blacko.lancs.sch.uk  

P. S.H.E, R.E, Spanish and British Values.

.

Teaching Assitants

Ms. Frost

Miss Lord

Mrs. Graham

Mrs. Rogers

Mrs. Cormack

Mrs. Hargreaves

Mrs. Wilshaw

.

Welfare

Mrs Jones

Mrs. Maden

Ms. Frost

Mrs Hargreaves

Miss Padgett

.

Kitchen

Mrs. Downs

Mrs Boulton

.

Site Superviser

 Mrs. Catlow

.

Tower Club

Miss. Hind

Mrs. Harris

Miss Padgett

Miss Lord